Board of Directors

 President                    Dez Defalco

Vice -Pres                    Michael Cunningham

Treasurer                    Prudence Williams

Secretary                    Shannon Boahn

Membership Secretary  Dez Defalco

Directors at Large:   Ralph Klein, Amy Ward, Betty Emery, Jane Rubright, Pam Murphy, Brenda Hobbs, Tina Meadows, Carmine Schiavone 


In addition, there are several committees that can always use volunteer assistance, including Golf Tournaments, Grad Night,  Scholarship Run for ReAnna Greene  and the  Annual Gala.  If you are interested in serving on one of these committees please contact any board member or send an email : membership @